Upcoming Events
Lemonade Circle Summer Swim Party and Book Selection
Mon, Jun 15
Location is TBD
Jun 15, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
Girls Global Summit
Time is TBD
University of the Incarnate Word
Time is TBD
University of the Incarnate Word, 4301 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209, USA
Share
Lemonade Luncheon Educator's Awards Celebration
Sat, May 16
Location is TBD
May 16, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Celebrating educators who make a difference!
Share
National Lemonade Day
Sun, May 03
Location is TBD
May 03, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Set up a Lemonade Stand
Share
College T-Shirt Day
Fri, May 01
Location is TBD
May 01, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Collect T-Shirts for Middle School Campus
Share
National Denim Day
Wed, Apr 29
Location is TBD
Apr 29, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD
Sexual Assualt Awareness
Share
Our Tomorrow: Youth Voice Summit
Sat, Apr 04
Location is TBD
Apr 04, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
UIW Cardinals in the Community
Sat, Mar 21
University of the Incarnate Word
Mar 21, 8:00 AM – 1:00 PM
University of the Incarnate Word, 4301 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209, USA
Share
College and Career Ready Youth Symposium
Fri, Feb 21
Hyatt Regency Conference Center San Anto
Feb 21, 9:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Hyatt Regency Conference Center San Anto, 118 Losoya St, San Antonio, TX 78205, USA
Share
South Texas HBCU College Fair
Sat, Feb 01
1201 Kitty Hawk Rd
Feb 01, 7:00 PM
1201 Kitty Hawk Rd, 1201 Kitty Hawk Rd, Universal City, TX 78148, USA
Scholarship and Financial Aid Workshops
Share
Using Your Passion to Discover Your Purpose
Sat, Jan 18
Launch SA
Jan 18, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Launch SA, 600 Soledad St, San Antonio, TX 78205, USA
Share
Lemonade Christmas Luncheon
Sat, Dec 28
Location is TBD
Dec 28, 2019, 12:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
 

©2019 by Lemonade Circle. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now